I am a single mom with multiples, I need a sitter until my ELC is accepted and sometimes after hours or weekends. I can't not afford to pay 2-400.00 a week. I know its a lot to ask. But I really need the the help.
I am looking for someone to clean my house biweekly. It is three bedroom/2 bath. I want dusting, cleaning floors (no carpet), clean kitchen and bathrooms. Occasional other jobs upon agreement for additional fee preferred. We have cats so if you have allergies to cats, this might not be the job for you.
Job details: I hope you are having a good day. I'm hoping to find housekeeping living in Brooksville, Florida. I'm hoping to connect with a passionate, reliable individual with part-time availability. Services And Training: Our family requires surface polishing, bathroom cleaning, and window washing. Ideally, you own all necessary equipment. The top housekeeper would have some relevant backgrou...
I hope you are having a good day. My family is looking for qualified child care in Citrus Springs. I hope we have the chance to chat soon!
A cleaning service to dust dry mop and vacuum clean the bathrooms sweep fro t porch and sometimes clean windows
What We're Looking For: My name is Debbie. I'm hiring a housekeeping service provider to clean our 3/2 home on a weekly basis in Dunnellon, Florida. Duties to include Vacuuming, Cleaning tile floors, Cleaning bathrooms, Dusting, Windows as needed, and other duties as necessary. Must be OK with large, very friendly, dogs.
Description: Hey my name is Michael. I'm hoping to hire a pet care provider living in Dunnellon, Florida. I'm aiming to find a wonderful, great individual who has daily availability. Info: My cute pug mix is in need of pet feeding and play time. It is preferable if you have a drivers license. Other Availability: We can likely accommodate other availability. Please Reach Out: You can reach out v...
About The Job: Hey my name is Janice. I am looking for a pet care provider living in Weeki Wachee, Florida. I aim to connect with a qualified individual with regular availability. Information: I have 2 large dogs and a flock of chickens. My husband and I are away quite often on weekends and need someone to come and feed/water everyone, as well as open the chicken coop in the morning and close a...
My little girl is five and loves everyone and is very active
Post Ad